Busy Times


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Whistler
September 1st 2006
Published: September 1st 2006
Edit Blog Post

campingcampingcamping

me, Teresa and my sis. Just look where we are!! Jealous yet?
Hi everyone.

I am so sorry. I have so busy recently, I havn't had time to stop and write to you all, let alone download pics. But finally I have a free morning and have dedicated it to all of you!!!

So, how is everyone doing? Is the summer still going?

We're still sunny here although it is slowley fading. But, you know what that means.......SNOWBOARDING!! I cant wait. I don't think I've ever been so excited about winter before. Its gona be sick (sorry, an ausi expression) and for those of you who do snowboard, get your buts over here!!!!

Anyway, work and play are going well. My sister visited last week which was awsome. It was so good to see a familiar face from home. We did all sorts of things. Went up to the peak of Whistler Mountain, camping, horse riding, the Sky Line (sit in a harness and zip through the trees on a wire at up to 70kph). It was wicked. I'm now expecting my mum on Monday. I think it'll be a little less extreme but am still looking forward to it.

Oh, and I have to tell you all...
campingcampingcamping

And heeres Tom!!
I got tickets to see the Red Hot Chilli Peppers in Sept. in Vancouver. Its dead exciting!!!
So as you can see, things are exciting here at the mo and am having a blast. The fun never stops. So enjoy the pics and it would be cool to hear from you, even the mundane things. It doesn't have to be as exciting as mine ;-)

Miss you all guys and speak soon.

Anna. XX




Additional photos below
Photos: 20, Displayed: 20


Advertisement

campingcamping
camping

hhhmmm. Tom and camping isn't exactly the safest activity !!!
horse ridinghorse riding
horse riding

later that day
horse ridinghorse riding
horse riding

later that day
Whistler MountainWhistler Mountain
Whistler Mountain

earlier that week...
Whistler MountainWhistler Mountain
Whistler Mountain

View of Whistler
Whistler MountainWhistler Mountain
Whistler Mountain

look what we made.. We're so proud
Sky LineSky Line
Sky Line

need I say more!!!
Out PartyingOut Partying
Out Partying

with Fee as usual!!!
Out PartyingOut Partying
Out Partying

The Beautiful Girls
Out PartyingOut Partying
Out Partying

Seriously, thats the name of the band ;-)
More PartyingMore Partying
More Partying

All lads together
More PartyingMore Partying
More Partying

looking good!
More PartyingMore Partying
More Partying

Under the thumb, but not by me


Tot: 0.14s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0433s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb