23 Hours...


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vernon
June 7th 2010
Published: June 7th 2010
Edit Blog Post

The 1 day mark is finally here!!! This is crazy... It honestly doesn't feel real yet. Don't think it will until we're sitting on the plane getting ready to take off. For now it just feels like a couple week vacation😊
So I'm going to give this blogging a go... thanks Amy for setting it up for me. Not sure if I'll be able to figure out all the ins and outs of this thing.... but we'll see!
I'm off to pack... which is turning into a much harder task than I thought!!
S

Advertisement



7th June 2010

Yay!
I cannot wait to hear Everything!! I will miss you so much! xoxoxoxoxo
8th June 2010

Have the time of your lives! You've earned it. Blog away! xoxoxo
8th June 2010

Not sure how this thing works but have a wonderful (if exhausting trip!) xx

Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0471s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb