GO!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver » YVR
April 16th 2006
Published: April 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Had a hectic start to the day...was glad to be departing late. My arrival at the airport was late (shocking I know!) so I could only say a quick goodbye to W. Oh well...no time for tears that way. So here I am now, the Maple Leaf lounge! Eating a veggie burger, sippin a Guinness, not to shabby! Thanks to EB...row 12...AWESOME! I'm going to enjoy this while I can...who knows what lies ahead. Customs was a breeze. Expect to be in Honolulu and Sydney 2 hours each, then onto Melbourne. Here I go!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

YVRYVR
YVR

The Hand and The Guinness


Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 16; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0303s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb