How many more sleeps?


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver Island » Victoria
September 19th 2006
Published: September 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

Until I fly to Sydney!



OK, I'm excited. Science Venture Jeff got me looking a surf school sites in Sydney last night. A bit pricey, but I'm sure it will be worth it. Maybe once I actually know what I'm doing I'll finally try surfing here at home. I've been meaning to for YEARS but it's never actually happened. Of course, that will depend on whether or not Tofino is just a ghost town due to extreme drought by that point...

Sorry if you got an e-mail report about this lame post. I just have to make a few posts initially so that travelblog.org knows this is an active blog and that it should not be deleted. I promise the next post to be a real one!

Advertisement



29th September 2006

Pancake
Just be sure to find Pancake....he's been lost so long!

Tot: 0.167s; Tpl: 0.031s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0997s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb