One month and counting


Advertisement
Published: April 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well I have my plane ticket purchased. I will be leaving on May 8th from Vancouver BC, to Manchester England arriving at 730am on May9th. Ahhh Air Transat im gonna have to get drunk to forget what airline im on yaaaaa for duty free booooze. hahaha i have my first night in Manchester booked as well at Hatters Hostel so should be fun United is playing City so hopefully i can check that out if i find a cheap ticket hahahaha i have no chance. Gotta get all my insurance and shots taken care of and buy another ticket so i can get through customs in Britain otherwise they will send my ass back to Canada....oh yah and global free loaders is a wicked site i have talked to a couple ppl in Blackpool and Edinburough to hopefully crash a night or two with them for freeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Advertisement



Tot: 0.368s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 18; qc: 77; dbt: 0.1965s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb