SNOW


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver Island » Nanaimo
November 26th 2006
Published: November 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

well, this wasn't planned.
it is still snowing for those of you who read my blog yesterday.
it's snowing a hell of a lot....
we are starting to see domestic flight cancellations and I am still on the island...not sure how to get to Vancouver yet.
I'll post IF i make it to the airport this evening....
until then.....

s 😞

Advertisement



26th November 2006

Great White North
SF, Hi. Wow! Was I ever suprised to see the snow pics on your recent blog entry. Crazy stuff and of course untimely to boot. What can you do though? I'm thinking of you, your kiddies and will perform my special sun dance for you in hopes that BC Ferries is able to transport you safely to the mainland for your much anticipated holiday. Thanks for keeping us all posted. I'm very excited for you. Take things as they come -- roll with it -- and the purpose of this adventure will become clear. The exerience shall certainly benefit and enrich your family and those of us living vicariously through your blog. Safe journies my friend, lee
26th November 2006

good luck all
Bye guys! Hope the travel is safe. I'll be thinking of you all.

Tot: 0.207s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0874s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb