Back to Island life...


Advertisement
Published: July 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey all, I have probably seen most of you by now, but I thought a little update would be a good idea. I'm back at home, right into the old life, except I can't stop partying and not worrying about a thing. But this last week has been so much fun, besides the fact that I thought it's supposed to be summer here! It's been so good to see the fam, and all my friends, even though I've already driven up and down the island twice and to Campbell River and back. But it's all worth it because everytime you see someone you love it just might be the last! And my family is so, so, so amazing, and my friends well, you know who you are...whether that is good or bad, you'll never know!! haha! Many people have been mentioning this thing they call a "job," so I guess I'll have to get one of these at some point. What I'm going to do with myself, I have no idea, well actually I have a million ideas, and I want to do it all, that's the problem. I want to travel everywhere, and I have so many things I want to see and do, so I really don't know where I'll be off to next. For now I am just going to enjoy this beautiful Island we live on here, I love it so much. No matter where I ever travel, or who I meet, or what I see, I'll always love the Island and it will always be home.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0922s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb