Still at home


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Terrace
September 25th 2010
Published: September 27th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Still sitting at home, waiting to go. It is pouring with rain outside so I can only dream of the sunshine.
We leave for the first part of our trip on Wednesday...all the way to Terrace. We have to take the city bus that runs between the communities. Will spend the night with Don and Glenda and then it is off to Victoria the next day. We don't actually leave the country until Oct. 7.
Let me know if you are able to read this so I know if I'm doing it right or not.

Advertisement



4th October 2010

:)
I can read it! I found the invite finally, it was sent to my junk mail hahaha. Have a fabulous time!

Tot: 0.171s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.1336s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb