No more an armchair traveller!


Advertisement
Published: June 1st 2006
Edit Blog Post

This is my first blog entry. I am planning a 7 week trip to Thailand and Cambodia in November. I'm so excited I could almost puke. Five months seems so far away!! Although I am sure the time will fly. In the mean time I have a short trip to Tofino coming up soon, so I will use that as my practice blogging. Hope all my friends, family and any strangers who happen across this enjoy my trips as much as I will.

Talk to you all soon!

Advertisement



10th June 2006

Oh My GOD!!!
I can't believe you are going to Thailand!!! I am so excited for you. And to have another trip to Tofino in so short a time! That is one of my favorite places. Have fun running - oops I mean watching the marathon!! Love ya Mom
14th July 2006

Congrats
Congratulations for going on your first big trip, SE Asia is a great place to start, very easy to travel through while being quite fasinating. Must warn you that travelling is addictive, i´ve visited six continents by the age of 22 and have no intention of stopping. Glad you´ve enjoyed reading about my RTW trip. Regards Will

Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 16; qc: 81; dbt: 0.0769s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb