Why My Apartment Seems So Big


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Nanaimo
May 16th 2015
Published: May 17th 2015
Edit Blog Post

I've uncovered why my apartment seems so big. Originally, I thought it was because of the huge space and lack of inhabitants. In fact, it's because my phone book is so tiny! In other towns, the phone book is thin. In Nanaimo, the phone book is short and narrow!

Meanwhile, I discovered a house with an address which reminds me of a Rush song.

On this week's trip, I discovered a police presence at the airport. Why the man in the wheel chair was handcuffed and boarded my plane first, I'll never know.

And I discovered why the long weekend traffic was so terrible - two motorcyclists broke down and had to be given a talking to by the police. All in one fun-filled week!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0269s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1008.4kb