Where Did I Put the Coffee?


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Nanaimo
April 20th 2015
Published: April 20th 2015
Edit Blog Post

In order to prevent the above question from ruining my first morning on the island, I placed all the coffee fixings into a special box, which sat beside me during the entire trip. And so this morning, finally, a cup of my own specially made coffee.



I couldn't choose between the view out the back yard (photo) and the front yard (photo). The hedge is so thick, you can't see the rig parked behind it! That is, unless I've parked illegally and the efficient Nanaimo towing service has removed it...


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0589s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb