Pre-departure: First Entry


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Burnaby
May 30th 2011
Published: May 31st 2011
Edit Blog Post

My trip to India is exactly 4 months from today. No better way to celebrate than to start a Travel blog! As many of you already know, this is my dream trip. And no I am not embarking upon a 18 hour flight to find a husband or just to buy Bollywood dvds, although I a pretty sure I will buy some of the latter. This is also going to be my first trip outside North America. In fact, it will also be the longest I have ever spent away from home! I am sure it will be a challenging adventure. While I have openned this travel blogs months early, postings will probably be very sparse until departure. I do hope to do a blog posting with pictures every day of the trip! Talk soon!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0367s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb