Starting our day with sunshine


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta
June 25th 2012
Published: June 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday's mileage 346.6 miles. We have woken to sunshine!! Too bad for me my sleep was nothing to write home about! A few reasons I suppose. Maybe those 5 hour energy shots really do work! Guts still messed up. My companion does a lot of snoring!! Among my many trips to the washroom I took my ear plugs out of the bike and tried sleeping with those to help filter all his noise! Looks like we can pack up our rain gear today. Lots to do here to get ready to leave. Got my trusty pepto bismo handy again. ?best get going. Until tonight! I'll take some photos today that I can enter later

Advertisement



25th June 2012

Yay April!! You're on your way, can't wait to see photos. Don't take those five hour energy things, get your energy from the scenery! Where did you get too last night? Just so we can follow you on the maap. You go girl!
26th June 2012

no N R G drinks
those drinks are too hard on the stomach. Probably had jitters from the start of the ride Take it easy

Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0488s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb