Packing


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Edmonton
July 12th 2013
Published: July 12th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

At home in Edmonton...


Hullo, and welcome to my revived travel blog... I'll get started in earnest on Saturday when I actually leave for Europe... but in the meantime... Something is seriously, seriously wrong.



I'm packing and it looks like everything I want to take is going to fit in my backpack on the first try. This NEVER happens to me.



This is making me seriously wonder what I'm forgetting.



And honestly, I can't think of what I could possibly be forgetting. I've made lists. I've cross-referenced the lists with one another (yes, I am that much of a nerd). There are electronic lists and paper lists. I have been checking things off methodically as I add them.



Or maybe because I've been traveling so much for work over the last little while I've managed to actually become really good at this whole packing thing? I don't feel like that could be the case.

Anyway, I've got two sleeps yet to sort this out - watch, I'll wake up at 3 a.m. remembering whatever it is that I've forgotten.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0526s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb