It's just the waiting game


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Calgary
August 1st 2009
Published: August 2nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

It's Saturday August 1st and the countdown is on.

18 days till my mom comes to visit me

36 days before Las Vegas

40 days before San Fransisco

45 days till Bangkok

58 days till Tiger Temple.

I'm so excited, I think everybody I talk to is getting bored hearing how excited I actually am. LOL

Advertisement



2nd August 2009

THE COUNTDOWN IS ON
I cant believe the time has went so fast. When you had to postpone this adventure last october I wasnt sure if you were going to be able to make all the arrangements so fast,,,,you always do what you say you are going to do,,Im proud of you,,As you know Im not crazy about you going,,Ill worry all the time that you are over there but I am excited for you at the same time,,its an experience in a lfe time,,,or as you say,,"to experience life is to make life an experience". I LOVE YA,,,,,MOM
2nd August 2009

FINALLY!!!
Good riddance to bad rubbish....yeah okay might miss you a little bit...very little...next to none really! :P C
3rd August 2009

drive and determination
that's all it takes. the only limitations people have are the ones they set themselves. I told myself last year that if Mexico didn't work then I would continue on with my dream and that's all I'm doing. ANybody can do what I'm doing if they really want to.

Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 32; dbt: 0.042s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb