"And these are the days of our lives..."


Advertisement
Middle East
March 16th 2010
Published: March 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone,

Okay so sometimes I have to really think before I write something...Is this blog worthy? And when I got an email from this guy I DEFINITELY felt it was worthy! Some guys here from certain places (I will not mention any places so as not to offend) are really pushy whether it be because they want to marry a western woman for a visa OR they think western women are easy. Take this guy for instance...his name is Hamada Hamada...no! I am not using a fake name to hide his identity...THAT IS HIS NAME! Why a parent would want to call their child by the same first name as the last is mind boggling! Oh how I wish I could post a picture of HH but alas I have none. So he started sending me emails from my couch surfing site. He lives here as well and when I first started getting them I simply ignored him. But his emails started to get funnier and funnier. One of his first emails was:
where are you ?
reply me i looking for your friendship?
may i be your guest for one nigt to make friend si like
your face


Here is the best one I've gotten so far:
how are u?
i hope u r in good health
you r beauty woman nice face fantastic body
could you host me it will be my first time
really i like you very much
am sorry to be greedy coz iam looking for one kiss
from your
lips its like gold

thanks


Marian my friend who lives here but comes from Burlington has said that on several occasions men have approached her and said, in broken english, while doing the motion: "You teach me, how you say, @!$%". This from her dry cleaner and pizza man. She must look easy! Lol! Or it must be the Burlington factor. Anyways it is creepy but always funny when you tell the tale.

Back to HH, so I found out from a coworker also on couch surfing that she has been getting messages from some guy saying he wants her apple lips...Who else could it be but....Hamada Hamada. I thought I would play with him a bit...Hey! He assumed I was easy so he deserves everything he gets!
My reply was:
Hey Hamada,

I have another friend on this site, Talia, who says
that you have been talking about her apple lips!! What
is going on? What about my golden lips? Who do you
like better anyway? Explain yourself!!

Sherry

He responded with:

iam sorry if i distirube u but forgive me coz iam not
perfect in english sorry again, you asked about golden
lips its true just go to your marrior and look at it
you will see some thing more than gold , you are very
pretty 😊
this is my mail ad me funner_83@hotmail.com
add me if u can give me ur mobail number

thanks

Now...the only gold I see is the golden situation this has presented. What a wanker! P.S. Feel free to send him any messages you feel is appropriate!

I also received another message from him the next day:
sorry forget to explain my self
i will give u a look but that is very difficult
iam egyptian 27 yrs old , accountant , arabian ,
single,
like women over 30yrs, like sports( football,bascket
ball, swimming)
love to be happy , looking for new fiendship with
foreign people
to take around about thier culture and i like kissing
alot


Now I have been contemplating what to do next? I need some ideas...I just thought that I would tell him off and block his emails but now I am considering continuing...this is just too funny (I need to amuse myself somehow). The very last email I got was this short one: how r u? i miss u ? reply me

Oh I'll reply him alright! I just need to think about it for a while. I will continue this saga at a later date. If you have any requests for me to tell HH let me know. Many women have been complaining about him...he sends them to everyone on the couch surfing site in Abu Dhabi. We are all currently trying to get him kicked off the site.

Speaking of kissing...just to put where I am in perspective...a couple at a bar were arrested and face a month or longer in jail for kissing (they say on the cheek)... My golden lips will stay firmly on my side of my face.

Bye for now,

Sherry



Advertisement



16th March 2010

Hilarious!
This is funny, but I hope that nutball can't find out where you live or you may find him in your bed when you get home one day. Do you know where he got your E-mail address? Ron and I are going on a cruise on Saturday, southern Carribean, for a week. Take care and will contact you later. Love getting your blogs.
17th March 2010

Funny!
Hello Sherry! You will definately remember all of those stories, for years to come!:-) En attendant, moi tu me fais rire... Sounds like this guy is looking for a free ticket out of his country. Hopefully he has no way of really finding you. Can't wait to hear the next episode!!!

Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 12; qc: 71; dbt: 0.0933s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb