happy ho hos!


Advertisement
Published: December 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

just a quick note to say that I have changed my flight back to Bangkok to the night of Jan 3rd in order to be able to meet up with Adeline to go to Burma so I'm stepping up my adventures!
tomorrow we go to Dubai to see the sights whoop whoop!

and merry christmas to those who celebrate it! (is that better Sarah? just trying not to alienate my Jewish friends-hi Shawna and Jenny happy channukah!)

Advertisement



25th December 2006

Thanks!
I loved the shoutout! Chanukah ended 2 night ago, it's all good. Have fun stepping up your adventures. I enjoyed your pics. They reminded me of the BandB. _____ and bolt. Remember. The one with the smoke.. and Arnold Schwartzenegger?! I miss you. Keep having a good time! <3 and merry christmas!!!
27th December 2006

Hello and seasons greetings!
Hey there! Have just come back to the land of the civilised (well home!) so have internet and caught up on your travels! Way cool that you're on You Tube! Showed Scott and he agreed! I can't believe you haven't watched House! Bought Erika the box set for Christmas so have been watching a few of them!!! Hope you have a great New Year! I'll try and email before I go back to work and don't have email. Take care! Love, Helene xx :)

Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0547s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb