Deep in Dubai 3


Advertisement
United Arab Emirates' flag
Middle East » United Arab Emirates » Dubai
October 16th 2015
Published: November 12th 2015
Edit Blog Post

day 8



I have been roaming around Dubai trying to make money at work.

its been a good day training lots to learn my landlord came back today he is from Sweden and has two children there a bit older and he doesn't see them any more

seems like he left Sweden for his new wife Philippine women in Dubai. They are a nice couple to have as landlords for yourself What I understand it people seem

to rent out the flats for a year an then re-rent them so make extra money its not a bad idea you can make a future people do this all over Duabi a rake it in

from expats looking a room to stay in.





day 9

At work we got invited to this gathering with other business I thought hell why not and said yes, I had just made friends with the new P.A to the main boss of my company

so we went together she nice person her name is love and shes Russian girl after crazy driving we ended there only to find the top people of our company the ones who

were making the most money the high end earners and me the youngest newbie but it was fun after the weird looks I got. Inside there was free alcohol and food which is

why I mainly went it was full of CEO's and top quality

businessmen who owned there own company it was good laugh I learnt a lot from the company sales staff and got good advice from a lot of people.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0729s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb