All my bags are packed I'm ready to go....


Advertisement
United Arab Emirates' flag
Middle East » United Arab Emirates » Dubai
July 27th 2011
Published: July 28th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I am sat at the Dubai airport and preparing to board my flight to Nairobi. Gabriele actually has to head back to the UK now, so I dont think he will be making anymore sweet surprise visits upon arrival in Nairobi. Thanks for coming to Dubai, Gabriele, I had an AMAZING day with you!

I just looked at the weather forecast for Nairobi for the next week. Thunder and lightening. Hmmm..... from sunny skies, high temperatures and 5 star hotels to thunder, lightening and a 3rd world country. I may have wanted to pick a better transitional city than Dubai to ease me into life in Kenya.....

Stay posted!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.065s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb