I've made it...well almost!


Advertisement
United Arab Emirates' flag
Middle East » United Arab Emirates » Dubai
August 13th 2008
Published: August 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I'm here in Dubai after a lonnnggg 13 hour flight! I'm exhausted but luckily they just announced that they're boarding my flight to doha! But I made it this far safe and sound so I'm sure I'll make this 45 minute flight!
Thanks to everyone for your thoughtful and loving messages, phone calls and emails!
Ill write soon!
Love
D

Advertisement



14th August 2008

almost
Danielle, You stay safe and have another great experience. Love reading your bolgs! I'm just sorry I didn't see more of you when you were here, time flies !!! Take care, Cam and fam

Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0666s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb