Back in Dubai...


Advertisement
Published: May 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey guys,
I'm (Nina) now on the airport (in Dubai)! The first flight was without any problems and I hope that it will be so when I'm going to take the next flight back to Germany.
A few final words:
It has been a great time in Uganda, I really enjoyed my stay there. I'm going to miss this country and the people there. BUT, I'm also very happy to see you again and to be in the beautiful country Germany again, at home!
Saying good bye to Joeri was hard, but I'm sure he will have a good second half in Uganda.
Bye bye, see you soon!
Nina

Hey Leute,
ich (Nina) bin gerade auf dem Flughafen in Dubai! Der erste Flug verlief ohne Probleme und ich hoffe, dass es auch bis nach Deutschland alles glatt läuft.
Nun habe ich noch ein paar letzte Worte, bevor ich meine Afrikareise als beendet sehe:
Es war eine super Zeit in Uganda, ich habe den Aufenthalt dort echt genossen. Ich werde das Land und die Leute dort echt vermissen, aber ich freu mich auch rießig euch alle wieder zu sehen und wieder im schönen Deutschland daheim zu sein!
Joeri und mein Abschied war nicht gerade einfach, aber ich bin mir sicher, dass er noch ne gute Zeit in Uganda haben wird und sie auch gut nutzt.
Tschüß und bis schon bald!
Nina

Advertisement



Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0542s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb