Explorer of the Seas and France


Advertisement
United Arab Emirates' flag
Middle East » United Arab Emirates » Dubai
April 22nd 2019
Published: February 5th 2019
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Europe 2019


Mon 22 Apr 19 - Departing Brisbane



Mon 22 Apr 19 - Arrive Dubai



Tue 23 Apr 19 - Dubai



Wed 24 Apr 19 - Boarding Explorer of the Seas




24 Apr - 3 May 19 - At Sea




Fri 3 May 19 - Athens




Sat 4 May - At Sea




Sun 5 May 19 - Malta



Mon 6 May 19 - At Sea



Tue 7 May 19 - Barcelona



Wed 8 May 19 - Valencia



Thu 9 May 19 - Cartegena



Fri 10 May 19 - Gibraltar



Sat 11 May 19 - At Sea



Sun 12 May 19 - Gijon



Mon 13 May 19 - At Sea



Tue 14 May 19 - Southampton / Portsmouth



Wed 15 May 19 - Portsmouth / Cherbourg / Huisnes-Sur-Mer



Thu 16 May 19 - St Hilaire de Riez




Fri 17 May 19 - Cognac




Sat 18 May - Sat 25 May 19 - Sarlat-la-Caneda




Sat 25 May 19 - Sarlat / Carcassonne




Sun 26 May 19 - Carcassonne




Mon 27 May 19 - Carcassonne / Perpignan




Tue 28 May 19 - Perpignan / Barcelona




Wed 29 May 19 - Barcelona




Thu 30 May 19 -Barcelona / Dubai




Fri 31 May 19 - Dubai




Sat 1 Jun 19 - Dubai



Sun 2 Jun 19 - Dubai / Brisbane




















Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 5; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0183s; 1; m:saturn w:www (104.131.125.221); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb