The Flight


Advertisement
Turkey's flag
Middle East » Turkey » Mediterranean » Antalya
May 30th 2012
Published: May 30th 2012
Edit Blog Post

After a long flight, we made it to Turkey. It was a smooth flight. We had some time between the flights in Chicago, so we decided to try out Chicago style pizza. All I have to say is stick to McDonalds at airports. Turkey and Jordan flight were departing at the same time. We had some action at the security gate. There were around 400 Jordanian families in the line. I've outsmarted them. We used the first class gate. We were on board in no time. I've got some pictures on the plane. As we were leaving Dallas the sun was setting down over the horizon. After about half an hour flight in pitch black, the sun rose from the other side. It was an amazing sight to see. I'll share them with you. I hope you enjoy them. See you until next time.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

I'm tired.I'm tired.
I'm tired.

I tried to sleep, it didn't work. The sun is shining.


Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.034s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb