Turkis Delight


Advertisement
Turkey's flag
Middle East » Turkey » Mediterranean » Adana
March 22nd 2011
Published: March 22nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Turkish AirlineTurkish AirlineTurkish Airline

waiting for the airport bus at Istanbul Airport
It wasn't actually the best flight. Of all the airlines I've tried so far, Turkish Airlines is the worst. I am used with world class service of Etihad, Emirates and Virgin airlines but my trip to and from Istanbul was disappointing.

That is why i never used the said airline when I travelled back to Europe.

They served good miracle nut though. It's called hazel nut which I believe is abundant inTurkey. I've also learned that the Turkish Airline used to be an ailing Airline but was saved by the new management from the ex-Pepsi CEO. It's now one of Europe's fastest growing airlines as advertised on CNN.

At the airport, I tried the continental breakfast. An array of different sort of condiments from many countries. It's surprising that it's called continental for that reason alone.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0458s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb