Sail on Sea Cloud II lyrics


Advertisement
Turkey's flag
Middle East » Turkey » Marmara » Istanbul
June 14th 2012
Published: June 14th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I composed these lyrics yesterday but don't have a melody yet.

***Sail on Sea Cloud by Craig Kincaid (c) 2012**

- I ain't much for prayin' and I don't shed any tears

- I've learned how little a man needs so I figure it's all in the years.

*

- Show me a stained glass window show me a fine walnut door

- Let the light show me the temple as it stands o'er the Samos shore

*

- Lead me to the Church of the Virgin Lead me to the Grand Promenade

- Let the wind brush over my shoulder As I rest in the oleander shade.

*

- Full sail, sail on Sea Cloud take me and my friends on the waves

- Let's close our eyes and feel the sway of the ship Let's make believe were sailin' away.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0261s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb