So cold


Advertisement
Turkey's flag
Middle East » Turkey » Eastern Anatolia » Van
December 10th 2008
Published: December 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Every time I cross another border to west everything looks more similar to home, it heppen when I entered in Iran and now with Turkey. And more I go on and more my desire to go back in place like Pakistan and India becames stronger and stronger. But even the desire to see again all the people back home is so strong so...Anyways after a not so easy border crossing between Iran and Turkey (I had to sleep in a Mosque to save money for the taxi and I waited about 2 hours at the Turkish border with a temperature under zero for a minivan to reach the next town) today in Van is snowing!!!!! That's wonderful! here some picture from Iran


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

..desert....desert..
..desert..

I had my mirage in the desert. It went on for a week in order to end in the worse one of the ways. Still I can't figure out if it was a dream or reality


21st December 2008

those pictures are familiar to me..
Ciao Beppe, Le tue foto mi fanno sognare di prendere lo zaino e scappare di nuovo. Sono rientrata ieri sera...leggermente depressa come puoi imaginare. Domani Parigi per le feste e poi lavoro. Spero che stai bene nonostante il freddo. A presto a Grotte.Julie
26th January 2009

Que bella foto!
I que bella anima! Come to my place Beppe if you don't know where to go...! Mathilde

Tot: 0.234s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 59; dbt: 0.0532s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb