Day 2 & 3 through to Pumukkale


Advertisement
Turkey's flag
Middle East » Turkey » Aegean » Pamukkale
April 22nd 2015
Published: April 22nd 2015
Edit Blog Post

Today was too much travel. We were up at 6 and on the road by 7 ish. We traveled 620 km thrift to Pumakkale.

The country side is simply beautiful...but I'm getting a bit sick of being in a bus to be honest. We could have flown here.

None the less stopped for a couple meals. Got some gifts for my sister too.

Got to the hotel, very relieved it was a nice big bed and a very clean room. The first thing Kaine did in the room was call for the day spa for massages for us both. What a treat. Off to the thermal pools at the Collasse spa hotel (where we stayed) until my 7pm massage.

What an interesting massage, she had sharp nails and it was bare all up top.

Dinner time and bed.

I'm starting to get a bit hungry as I'm pretty fussy with my diet due to fear of being sick. I'm so pleased I brought some emma and tom.

Early start tomorrow.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0413s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb