day17


Advertisement
Turkey's flag
Middle East » Turkey » Aegean » Marmaris
September 11th 2009
Published: September 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Friday, September 11, 2009
day 17

well im shocked......its raining!!! and thundering!!! nooooo lol.
im shattered and my head is banging lol. just come back from shopping in the main town as its market day and my mate who is staying wanted a dress, she got that and loads more, even i decided for once to grab a bargain, 15lira for 1 dress 7tops and 2 pairs of 34 pants wooohooo happy bunny lol. not much esle has happened, me and my mate went out on thursay night and decided to go to the nightclub as its advertised as being ladies night on a wednesday was it nooo...was it free entry??......noooo lol was it busy????nooooo seriously wished we stayed in the village, especially as the cheeky sod of a barman even tried telling me i couldnt get 1st drink free with my entrance ticket lmao so i just waited a few mins and went and gave it to a different barman rofl. cheeky git. butt going out with hubby tonight so looking forward to that, just hope the rain lets off a bit by then finally got some work done on my website so thats good other than that not much happened hehe. so until tomorrow......



Advertisement



Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1023s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb