Izmir


Advertisement
Turkey's flag
Middle East » Turkey » Aegean » Izmir
June 5th 2005
Published: February 22nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

My Aiesec traineeship terminates in a few weeks and before my big departure, Waldo, Fatma, Umut and I have decided to go on a holiday together. Umut's got some friends living in Izmir, so we've decided that it's the perfect holiday destination to wrap up a great year 😊.

And indeed Izmir is unbelievable, I love it to bits!!! We had a great time together, strolling along the beach, going swimming, getting a bit of a tan, meeting some of Umut's friends. I enjoyed going shopping to the local bazaar, soaking up the atmosphere, admiring the Aegean sea, so peaceful and calm and serene....

Good-bye Turkey, thank you for everything, my moments here are unforgettable, I will treasure them for the rest of my life!



Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



14th May 2010

sasasa
asadasd
2nd June 2010

hi. nice to meet you.
15th September 2010

sexy

Tot: 0.368s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 17; qc: 77; dbt: 0.1432s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb