Oil and Sand. Great Recipe to get rich!


Advertisement
Saudi Arabia's flag
Middle East » Saudi Arabia » Dammam » Hofuf
September 20th 2005
Published: September 20th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Oil and Sand. Great Recipe to get rich!

 Middle East » Saudi Arabia » Dammam » Hofuf By Yathi
September 20th 2005
Yathi

A really old trip. Though I'd put up the few pics I have left of it. Was carrying a shitty film cam which had me pulling my hair every now and then. Anyways here we go.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Kindgom TowerKindgom Tower
Kindgom Tower

Yeah right! With a hole in it!
Exit Sign!!Exit Sign!!
Exit Sign!!

After few days this was the only sign I was looking for. Not that I understand any of what has been put up anyways!


Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 36; dbt: 0.039s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb