I'm back!


Advertisement
Kuwait's flag
Middle East » Kuwait
October 22nd 2011
Published: October 22nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

Here we go...



Well, I have about a month before I get to go Downunder. Its been almost 3 years since I had the chance to see a new country (besides my little detour to the middle east). I am looking forward to it, and still have a lot of planing to do. Stay tuned to see the fun, also let me know who is still out there.

Cheers!

T




Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



22nd October 2011

Nics pic
You might need to update your info. But leave that awesome pic so we can see your hair.
22nd October 2011

Can't wait
Anxiously awaiting the New Zealand Pics. Good to hear from you. Be careful. Even if you are avoiding Mount Doom
22nd October 2011
Hanging out in the middle of nowhere

Excited about following your blog again.
23rd October 2011

you back!
glad to see you back!
27th October 2011

I'm still here!
30th October 2011

Aren't you afraid...
Aren't you even a little afraid of running in to Dwight on his connecting flight? Even though I'm jealous looking forward to living vicariously through you=)

Tot: 0.316s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0677s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb