Army Computers


Advertisement
Kuwait's flag
Middle East » Kuwait » Al Jahra
May 23rd 2008
Published: May 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Had a slower day today. I had to attend a class on an Army computer system today. It was a 4 hour block but the computers were not working well so we spent most of the class attempting to log on to the system. It was really a waste of the afternoon. Mark and I worked out for a couple of hours today. I feel really good now that I have had time to work out. When I came back to the tent I spent a few hours drawing. I am trying to get back into it - the guys think I am really good but I feel I need lots of work. I will share as I improve.


Advertisement



27th May 2008

Art Work
Bob Nethling would be proud of you, especially under the circumstances! Maybe your works could be compiled into a book to share with others. . .food for thought. Don't forget, you still have a mosiac to finish. ha! Love, Mama

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0455s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb