Going West


Advertisement
Israel's flag
Middle East » Israel
February 7th 2010
Published: February 7th 2010
Edit Blog Post

TerminalTerminalTerminal

A well known terminal
Ok, for too long I have stayed idle, and my traveling feet can endure it no longer.
And it's winter, and it's cold, and it's raining and every evolutionary instinct in your body tells you that this is the time to hide under the covers and produce fat tissues. So it is no surprise I've decided to pack up my stuff, and go on a coast-to-coast, friends-visiting, bus-traveling, city-oriented kind of a trip.
My kind of a trip.
In the plan- Boston of the cold north east, Cleveland on the shores of Lake Erie, Chicago and its biting winds, St. Louis - the gate to the west, Denver on the mountains beyond the Great Plains, the infamous Las-Vegas and sunny California.
You may say it's a silly plan and you will probably be right. And I say that I just had to see this America for myself, since at some point TV is just not enough.
So here is the traveling blog again. For those of you who weren't here the first time, you can read all about my adventures in New Zealand and Australia till I actually write something new. I'll try to maintain the same level of writing, with not too long posts on stuff I find interesting, hair raising tales and amusing anecdotes.
Oh, and pretty pictures. Got to have the pretty pictures.

So…
Hmmm...
The BG terminal looks about the same.
Guess I better sign off for now.
More later!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.2s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 17; qc: 77; dbt: 0.0883s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb