Tomorrow is the big day


Advertisement
Israel's flag
Middle East » Israel » Tel Aviv District » Tel Aviv
February 6th 2005
Published: February 6th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Everything is ready
I don't have an apartment anymore - I moved everything today. It's a funny feeling that I have no apartment key on my key chain. Well, from tomorrow I won't have a key chain anymore. The last two days were so unbelievably hard and tiring. But now it's behind me.

So this is my last post from Tel Aviv
Kisses kisses kisses to all my family and friends, those that I managed to see and those that I missed (my lousy flu last week :-(
Try to have fun here too (and in Europe & USA, wherever you are)...

See you in my next post - hopefully from Hong Kong.



Advertisement



7th February 2005

DERECH ZLECHA
- Michael
7th February 2005

enjoy every minute of it! - merav b r

Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0194s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1018.3kb