Jerusalem and Tel-Aviv


Advertisement
Published: June 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hi there!

It was a long time ago when I wrote something, almost a year went by and...I'm back!



Not to tell you a lot, I confess, but some people say "an image is worth a thousand words" so I rather show you what I've been doing during the summer, than tell you... (actually I don't have much time to write, right now - exam season!)



Hope you appreciate the contrast between cultures and countries that I had the pleasure to witness last summer!

In this post I'll leave you with some pictures from Jerusalem and Tel-Aviv (Israel).


I am already planning another trip, but that's for the next post...



Cheers!

JM


Additional photos below
Photos: 75, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0387s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb