on the road another time


Advertisement
Iran's flag
Middle East » Iran » East » Yazd
November 3rd 2008
Published: November 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

It's hard to leave one place after one month and I have to do it for the second time in this trip. As one of my friend wrote on his blog this is "a school to learn to say goodbye": traveling you must say goodbye to so many people that maybe have been very interesting to speech with and to know about their life. But you must say goodbye and maybe you'll never meet again. In that moment it's so important for me to say what I think about who is living directly. I am still learning to do it. Thanks to all the people that I met in the Silk road hotel in Yazd and help my travel to go on, first of all to the staff and the manager of the hotel that gave me the possibility to work there. I really hope to meet all of you another time....really


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.219s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 67; dbt: 0.0567s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb