Just thinking back to when I was here last.........


Advertisement
Europe
September 19th 2006
Published: September 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I finally got hold of some photo's that prove that I've been to Paris before!

I think it was while I was in South America, I guess I was sleep walking into the Tardis, and presto! lucky me! Josette took me on holidays with her family.


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

HMS VictoryHMS Victory
HMS Victory

Lord Admiral Nelson's ship in the Battle of Trafalgar and the place of his death at the end of the battle. We're a bit freaked out that Dr Puckridge knew that off the top of his head but hey!
Royal Mews Golden CarriageRoyal Mews Golden Carriage
Royal Mews Golden Carriage

18ct gold carriage
Royal Mews Golden CarriageRoyal Mews Golden Carriage
Royal Mews Golden Carriage

18ct gold carriage
Kensington PallaceKensington Pallace
Kensington Pallace

The gates to Kensington Pallace
Kensington PallaceKensington Pallace
Kensington Pallace

Shelby, Kayla and Dior.
ParisParis
Paris

View from the Eiffel Tower
ParisParis
Paris

View from the Eiffel Tower


Tot: 0.231s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 65; dbt: 0.0619s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb