Intoduction - Just the beginning


Advertisement
Europe
June 22nd 2012
Published: June 22nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

My husband, Scott and I have recently made the decision to go travelling. We can’t go anywhere just yet due to the fact that we still have some lose ends to tie up. So this blog is just the beginning. I will talk you through our decisions, inspirations, plans and advice based on the fact that I’m totally new to this. Not just the intentions to travel but blogging in general.



This blog is a way to air my thoughts, feelings and concerns from the decision making, to the first flight into the big open world, to our flight back. Having recently joined the Travel Bloggers website, I’m hoping my blogging will not just seek advice and comments from all you guys but to help me realise that I need to push myself to make this dream a reality. Because once it’s written, it can’t be undone.

Advertisement



24th June 2012

Hi Shavonne
We will be following along! Can't wait to see how your next couple of years go.

Tot: 0.194s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0401s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb