My Bulgarian Expedition Begins July 17


Advertisement
Europe
July 14th 2009
Published: July 14th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Leaving on Friday for Bulgaria! I have to finish packing. I hope no one wacky sits next to me on the airplane(s). I have watched enough Thrillers to know that you shouldn't talk to your airplane seat neighbor. Did you see Red Eye? Okay then. I plan to read, read and read some more during my long flight. I also have my Bulgarian cds to practice with- need to know my emergency Bulgarian.



Advertisement



21st July 2009

How's Bulgaria?
I hope you are having a great time!
21st July 2009

knock knock?
hope all is well! looking forward to reading about your trip!
26th July 2009

Hi Aubrey!~
I wish you and Ellen were here with me. It is so fun! I love Varna. Thanks for helping my friend Vance out with tickets to the Museum...I didn't want to bother you, but I felt bad not trying to help him out. Happy Birthday (late) xox Antonia
26th July 2009

Ellen!!!
Sorry that I have not blogged much. The first few days were hectic for me and I couldn't log on to my blog via my blackberry for some reason. I found a nice cafe though, and it has free internet service and computers!!!! woo !!! I miss you and our trips to starbucks. There is no soy milk here in the cafe ( sad). See you soon!!

Tot: 0.23s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0523s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb