Still in Scotland but have moved on...


Advertisement
Europe
August 15th 2008
Published: August 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone...well right now I am staying with friends in Kilmacolm which is outside Glasgow. Tony came and picked me up from the train station and his partner Lori has cooked us a nice meal. Not sure what we will be doing for the next couple of days but knowing Tony it will have something to do with the outdoors.
Hope all is well back home. I have had some trouble with service in Pitlochry so if you haven't heard from me it will be because of that. I willl try to download some photos tomorrow so yous can see what I have been up to.
Ok that's all for now.....love to all....

Advertisement



Tot: 0.202s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0434s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb