Still Traveling...


Advertisement
Europe
August 4th 2008
Published: August 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone! This is a short note to let you all know that I have not dropped off the face of the earth, I have just been having such a great time that I have not prioritized writing blog entries or holing up at internet cafes.

Sadly, my trip is coming to an end within the week. As a result, I will not be posting another blog entry until I return to Miami. While there, I will be readjusting to life in the US and figuring out what to do with myself. Needless to say, I will have some time to edit and post photos and bring to you some anecdotes from Espana.

love,
Vanessa

Advertisement



Tot: 0.262s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 11; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0568s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb