Itinerary for the Europe Trip!


Advertisement
Europe
August 1st 2008
Published: August 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Europe Itinerary



August 3: Depart for London
August 4-5: London
August 6-8: Paris, day trip to D-Day Beaches
August 9-11: Munich, Dachau, Fussen (Disney castle!)
August 12-14: Venice
August 14-17: Rome
August 17-19: Florence
August 20: Back to London
August 21: London
August 22: Michael heads home to seek his fortunes at Notre Dame/ my mom and grandmother come to London!




Send me your address and I'll send you a postcard! Okay, well I will definitely TRY to at least!



Advertisement



5th August 2008

SO YOU'RE IN LONDON I'M SO JEALOUS
I hate that I missed your phone call. I was working, BOO WORK. However, I am mucho mucho, vair vair excited about this blog and I expect it to be updated regularly and in such incredible detail that I feel like I am actually across the Atlantic Pond with you instead of typing this in the upstairs room of a Richmond City townhouse as I babysit. So. I hope you guys had a fantastic flight over, are having a stupendous time and continue in that fashion. Keep me updated! Love and jealous sighs, F PS Och, aye!
5th August 2008

luggage
What a relief!! So glad that it made it!!! now you are on your way!

Tot: 0.218s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0402s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb