Welcome to my Journey


Advertisement
Europe
February 6th 2021
Published: February 6th 2021
Edit Blog Post

Hello,



Name is John Brown and I am planning a walk in the near future to raise money for Sepsis for children and Bowel Cancer for woman. I will keep you posted



John


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



7th February 2021

Septicemia
Hello John, three years ago my father suffered from septicemia with terrible consequences of almost death and amputation of his left leg almost at the level of the hip and also affecting his mental. I am very happy about your great recovery and I am joining this adventure with you.
7th February 2021

Hey my good friend, thank you for taking the time to read the beginning of my journey. I know about how your dad suffered, it was far worse then my sepsis. He is a brave man and a inspiration to us all. God Bless

Tot: 0.258s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0396s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb