Rome


Advertisement
Vatican City's flag
Europe » Vatican City » Vatican City
September 19th 2012
Published: September 19th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Rome... it was so good. Arrived at the train statio, walked about 5 minutes to my hostel, checked in, then walked around the area i was in for a while. after, i met two brothers from hong kong, and and english fellow. We hung out that night after eating free pasta. We went to a the colloseum and a few nearby places and saw the city by night. we got gilato which is so much better than american icecream. The next day I went to the the Colloseum and the surounding area again but got to in the places, I ran into Justin and Cameron, which were to ausies I ran into in Monaco at a restraunt, and then again when i was leaving Monaco, so the third time I gave them my name so they they could find me on facebook. After the colloseum i went to the vatican, had some pizza, and vistied the museum and the sistine chapel. It was quite something, so unreal. Then went back to the hostel after stopping to get some gileto and just hung out the rest of the night.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 21; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0548s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb