Wedding in Wales


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales
December 29th 2006
Published: January 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

At the end of December I went to a very special wedding. This was the day my very lovely friend Claire (who I have known since we were both 4 years old) got married to her man James. I was a bridesmaid and managed not to fall over all day - success! I won't bore anyone with the details. Needless to say, it was great fun, as some of the piccies here show...


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

The groupThe group
The group

Best man, Groom, Bride, Me, Laura
The Bridesmaids!The Bridesmaids!
The Bridesmaids!

Me and Laura, with Margam Abbey ruins in the background.
It's Brains you needIt's Brains you need
It's Brains you need

A Welsh Girl at a Welsh wedding, she can only be drinking a Welsh beer! (Brains - lovely)
Matthew and EmilyMatthew and Emily
Matthew and Emily

The profiterole eating competition was all over by this point...
Barry and meBarry and me
Barry and me

After a long day and night, we made it back to my house - only for my Mum to want to take some more photos!


Tot: 0.247s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 33; qc: 123; dbt: 0.1349s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb