Wonderland


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales » Powys
January 21st 2013
Published: January 21st 2013
Edit Blog Post

Lots of snow here over the weekend, and I fancy more to come. Everything looks beautiful and very bright. I took the dogs in the woods yesterday and today, and today I had a camera in my pocket. So here you are.


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

some neighbourssome neighbours
some neighbours

built a snow man. Others just sledged all day. We looked!
iciclesicicles
icicles

Very musical when a small dog pushes underneath them and breaks them off.


21st January 2013

Snowy walks
So lovely. Rohan and I walk be the man-made lakes on the way home from school and we've seen a heron the last two days. Xxx
21st January 2013

wow
that looks absolutely beautiful! it must be hard work walking in the snow!!
21st January 2013
self portrait

I do like the selfportrait very happy face
22nd January 2013

It looks beautiful but very cold. We had our hottest day ever!! I think it reached 43-45 deg last Friday. It was just a bit too hot for most of us.
23rd January 2013

wonderland
that does sound too hot, bet you melted. Its not as cold as it looks here, unless the wind is blowing. Have you moved yet, that must be hard work in that heat. Carrie
28th January 2013

winter wonderland
All looks beautiful Carrie, however, I'm glad I was there in your summer. Not a big fan of snow and ice. Love to you all.

Tot: 0.602s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 66; dbt: 0.3948s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb