weather vane


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales » Powys » Welshpool
April 16th 2012
Published: April 16th 2012
Edit Blog Post

It's up - my lovely Old Father Time, as seen at Lord's cricket ground. And its on my shed! This was a 60th birthday present, and a good job Dewi came to put it up, as I reckoned I had it sussed - only upside down!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

splendidsplendid
splendid

sight, and we know the wind direction too.
Dewi sawsDewi saws
Dewi saws

while Linda and I think about it.
trial spintrial spin
trial spin

that's ok!


16th April 2012

looks fantastic
now you will know which side of the house to hang the washing!!
16th April 2012

windy
I would like to see it turning! It (weather vane) looks very grand. Can you see it from the kitchen window?
16th April 2012
splendid

art
Very artistic. Love it.
17th April 2012

Great just like Lords -what about the tavern and a nice pint for your father Roy. love Leigh

Tot: 0.465s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 65; dbt: 0.2683s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb