three in one


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales » Powys » Welshpool
July 1st 2019
Published: July 1st 2019
Edit Blog Post

I thought some pictures were in order as last week was quite busy. Liz came up for a few days, lovely to see her; Ineke and I went to Bala on a rather grey day, and today I had a blustery walk on a high piece of common land the other side of Welshpool. And there may be more soon, as Kathy is visiting from NZ.


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

look behind youlook behind you
look behind you

that's a witch who got turned to stone
second cairnsecond cairn
second cairn

sat here for lunch


2nd July 2019

Lovely photos.
Hi Carrie, thank you for photos. Mum said to please say Hi to Roy. I showed her the photo. The lake is grey but looks beautiful. Please tell Liz that I miss you all and send my love to her and her gorgeous grandkids. Xx

Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0379s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb