Day #1 I am Fianally in Scotland!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
June 30th 2012
Published: June 30th 2012
Edit Blog Post

So I am finally in the house so today we came of the airplane and when we went to get our bags some one old had a hard attacke but we don't know who it was and I asked my mom why because maybe they are just to streese to fly or something like that I don't really remember???

So well I am typing my blog me Russell my mom an dmy dad are all wacthing stare wars as I was saying what we were doing today after the thing were we get are suitcases we just went to our home that were staying at and then after that like on the way home from the airport I was so tiered right after so I just went back to sleep then we went home and we also saw like about 10000000000 people smoking which is really really really bad.

So then we went to the games festivel and saw lots of people running, biking, and jokputing, which also there was some tug a ror teams but before we left for that me and Russell saw some people on there scutters and know we are friends and in one our the boy was bitting Russell's bum!!!
SO that was soooo carma!!!!!!

Please comment to or message to and I will be doing this at night time!!!!!!!!!!

Rachel!!!!!

Advertisement



30th June 2012

Sounds Like Fun!!!!!!!!!
Hi Rachel!!!!!! Sounds like you had a tiring and fun day!!!!!!! I hope you have a spectacular time in Scotland!!!!!!!!!!!
1st July 2012

love you Rach !
I love your blogs Rach.....keep up the good work.......did that boy Really Bite Russell's butt???..............What is Carma ?????
1st July 2012

Hi My Precious Highlander !
Gramps loves to receive the blogs from you telling him about your daily adventures ............sounds like you and your family have quickly dived in to the local activities............Gramps will expect to see you perform a Highland Fling upon your return from Scotland................also, I hope that Russell gets himself a cool kilt so that he can perform a sword dance for us when he next gets up to Sand Lake !..................Gramps
1st July 2012

Day one
Rachel I am so glad that you are blogging your trip as you put on a very different perspective from your parents. Love you PS a boy bit Russel,s bum??!!??

Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.028s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb