The boys are back in town!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
November 24th 2005
Published: December 5th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Pat and Dave swim across the Atlantic ocean to help us celebrate Thanksgiving.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

boysboys
boys

Aww how cute.
girlsgirls
girls

Aww how cute.
j and dj and d
j and d

double yay
krista and patkrista and pat
krista and pat

At The Stand comedy club for some British humour.
julia and davejulia and dave
julia and dave

Still at The Stand- we think the Brits invented heckling!
highlandshighlands
highlands

Pretty scenery shot.
groupgroup
group

We took a trip to the Highlands and stormed the castle from Monty Python.
deep fried pizzadeep fried pizza
deep fried pizza

This is what deep fried pizza looks like... before it clogs your arteries.
dave and juliadave and julia
dave and julia

Behold the Russian card game, Durka champion (not Dave, but maybe he would have done better if he didn't keep showing us his cards).


6th December 2005

Monty Python - jealousy reigns
You saw Monty Python's castle? I am so envious! I can hear faintly the subtle words of the French knight atop the castle: "You don't frighten us, English pig-dogs! Go and boil your bottoms, sons of a silly person. I blow my nose at you so-called Arthur-King, you and all your silly English kaniggets. Thppppppt!" He elaborates: "I don't want to talk to you no more, you empty headed animal food trough water! I fart in your general direction!" and finally, his summary: "I one more time-a unclog my nose in your direction, sons of a window-dresser! So, you think you could out clever us French folk with your silly knees-bent running about advancing behavior! I wave my private parts at your aunties, you heaving lot of second hand electric donkey bottom biters." (Editors Note: I spent WAY too much time watching this movie during my college days ... time I can never recover.

Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0473s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb